Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.


Webinar: Connected Learning

Thursday March 3, 2016 from 12-1 pm Pacific / 3-4 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Digital Equity, Deeper Learning and the Cyberlearning Community

Wednesday February 24, 2016 from 9:30-10:30 am Pacific / 12:30-1:30 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Interactive Biotechnology with Ingmar Riedel Kruse

Thursday, November 5, 2015 from 12-1 pm Pacific Time / 3-4 pm Eastern Time Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: How to Use DIA2 to Target Your Proposal to NSF

dia2
Tuesday October 20, 2015 from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Learning Engineering: A Forum with Bror Saxberg

Monday, October 5, 2015 from 12:15-1 pm Pacific Time / 3:15-4 pm Eastern Time Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Introduction to NSF for Cyberlearning

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 from 2 pm – 3pm Eastern Time Webinar Archive Webinar Recording ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Cyberlearning Data Sharing and Privacy

Wednesday, May 20, 2015 from 12 pm – 1 pm Eastern Time Webinar Archive Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Workshop Series: Developing a Strong Cyberlearning Exploration (EXP) Proposal

(Registration for this workshop series has reached capacity and is closed.) Workshop 1: June 9-10, ...
Learn More | View Archive