Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.


2016 Next Generation STEM High School Forum

September 9, 2016 in Washington, DC The Next Generation STEM High School Forum was one ...
Learn More | View Archive

2016 Active Learning in STEM Education Symposium

September 8, 2016 in Washington, DC The Active Learning in STEM Education Symposium was one ...
Learn More | View Archive

Cyberlearning 2016: Designing for Deeper, Broader, and More Equitable Learning

Cyberlearning 2016: Designing for Deeper, Broader, and More Equitable Learning
June 5-6, 2016 at the Westin Arlington Gateway, Arlington, Virginia Legislative visits took place on ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: How Publishers Foresee the Evolution of Educational Technology

Friday May 27, 2016 from 9-10 am Pacific / 12-1 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Slides ...
Learn More | View Archive

Smart and Connected Communities for Learning:
A Cyberlearning Innovation Lab

May 2-6, 2016 Menlo Park, California See the CIRCL Primer: Smart and Connected Communities for ...
Learn More | View Archive

2016 NSF Video Showcase: Advancing STEM for ALL

2016 NSF Video Showcase: Advancing STEM for ALL
May 17-23, 2016 (online) Visit the 2016 NSF Video Showcase: Advancing STEM All site to ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Coding, Sharing, and Reusing Video Data with Databrary

Friday April 29, 2016 from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: From Research to Practice: Bridging the Academic and Publishing Worlds

Thursday March 24, 2016 from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Youtube ...
Learn More | View Archive