Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.


2017 STEM for All Video Showcase: Research & Design for Impact

2017 STEM for All Video Showcase: Research & Design for Impact
May 15-22, 2017 (online) Visit the 2017 STEM for All Video Showcase: Research & Design ...
Learn More | View Archive

Cyberlearning 2017: What’s Next? Making Connections to Shape the Future

Cyberlearning 2017: What’s Next? Making Connections to Shape the Future
April 18-19, 2017 at the Westin Arlington Gateway, Arlington, Virginia Recap Watch video recordings of ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Exploring the Promise of Speech Technology for Education Research

Thursday January 12, from 10-11 am Pacific / 1-2 pm Eastern Webinar Archive Webinar recording ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: NSF Update on Cyberlearning

Wednesday December 7, from 12-1 pm Pacific / 3-4 pm Eastern or Friday December 9, ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Data Science Education Technology with CODAP

Wednesday November 16, from 10-11 am Pacific / 1-2 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Slides (PDF) ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Submitting to IDC 2017 – The ACM Interaction Design & Children Conference

Friday November 4th, from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Slides (PDF) ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Designing Accessible Online Learning: What an Instructor Needs to Know

Monday November 7, 2016 from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Slides ...
Learn More | View Archive

2016 Innovating Pedagogy Workshop

September 12, 2016 in Lyon, France Workshop Agenda (PDF) Overview An international workshop with invited ...
Learn More | View Archive