Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.

calendar-icon Want to lead a webinar on your cyberlearning project or a big idea? Contact us and we’ll facilitate!

Some upcoming conferences related to cyberlearning:

Cyberlearning 2019: Exploring Contradictions in Achieving Equitable Futures

Cyberlearning 2019: Exploring Contradictions in Achieving Equitable Futures
October 3-4, 2019 at the Westin Alexandria, Alexandria, Virginia Overview Note: The application to attend ...
Learn More | View Archive

CIRCL Workshop: Instrumented Learning Spaces

CIRCL Workshop: Instrumented Learning Spaces
February 8-9, 2019, at NYU Tandon Makerspace in Brooklyn Overview Collaborative learning in the real ...
Learn More | View Archive

2019 STEM Video Showcase: Innovations in STEM Education

2019 STEM Video Showcase: Innovations in STEM Education
May 13-20, 2019 (online) Don't miss a great opportunity to showcase your federally-funded STEM Education ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Neuroscience and Cyberlearning: A Convergence Conversation

Webinar: Neuroscience and Cyberlearning: A Convergence Conversation
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 from 12-1 pm Pacific, 3-4 pm Eastern Webinar Archive Webinar recording ...
Learn More | View Archive

Analytics as a Team Sport: Using Cloud-Based Tools to Support Data-Intensive Research-Practice Partnerships

Analytics as a Team Sport: Using Cloud-Based Tools to Support Data-Intensive Research-Practice Partnerships
Half-day workshop at LAK 2019 in Tempe, Arizona Leaders: Andrew Krumm, Jeremy Roschelle and Patricia ...
Learn More | View Archive

Cyberlearning Workshops: Principles for the Design of Digital STEM Learning Environments

Cyberlearning Workshops: Principles for the Design of Digital STEM Learning Environments
NSF challenged interdisciplinary science and engineering teams to produce plans for developing forward-looking, highly adaptable, ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Rapid Community Reports

Webinar: Rapid Community Reports
Thursday, November 1, 2018 from 1-2 pm Pacific, 4-5 pm Eastern. CIRCL is working towards ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: NSF Cyberlearning Solicitation

Webinar: NSF Cyberlearning Solicitation
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 from 9-10 am Pacific, 12-1 pm Eastern. NSF Program Officers Amy ...
Learn More | View Archive
Loading...