Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.

calendar-icon Want to lead a webinar on your cyberlearning project or a big idea? Contact us and we’ll facilitate!

Some upcoming conferences related to cyberlearning:

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Webinar: Neuroscience and Cyberlearning: A Convergence Conversation

Webinar: Neuroscience and Cyberlearning: A Convergence Conversation
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 from 12-1 pm Pacific, 3-4 pm Eastern Webinar Archive Webinar recording ...
Learn More | View Archive

Analytics as a Team Sport: Using Cloud-Based Tools to Support Data-Intensive Research-Practice Partnerships

Analytics as a Team Sport: Using Cloud-Based Tools to Support Data-Intensive Research-Practice Partnerships
Half-day workshop at LAK 2019 in Tempe, Arizona Leaders: Andrew Krumm, Jeremy Roschelle and Patricia ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Rapid Community Reports

Webinar: Rapid Community Reports
Thursday, November 1, 2018 from 1-2 pm Pacific, 4-5 pm Eastern. CIRCL is working towards ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: NSF Cyberlearning Solicitation

Webinar: NSF Cyberlearning Solicitation
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 from 9-10 am Pacific, 12-1 pm Eastern. NSF Program Officers Amy ...
Learn More | View Archive

Cyberlearning-Related Sessions at ICLS, L@S, and AIED 2018

Cyberlearning-Related Sessions at ICLS, L@S, and AIED 2018
Are you presenting cyberlearning-related work at ICLS, L@S, or AIED during the 2018 Festival of ...
Learn More | View Archive

AERA 2018 Cyberlearning-Related Sessions

AERA 2018 Cyberlearning-Related Sessions
Are you presenting cyberlearning-related work at AERA? CIRCL can share your news on twitter, facebook, ...
Learn More | View Archive

2018 STEM For All Video Showcase: Transforming the Educational Landscape

2018 STEM For All Video Showcase: Transforming the Educational Landscape
May 14-21, 2018 (online) The 2018 STEM for All Video Showcase: Transforming the Educational Landscape ...
Learn More | View Archive