Events

Learn about online CIRCL webinars, in-person Cyberlearning convenings, and workshops led by Cyberlearning PIs, and access meeting archives, recordings of past webinars, and information about upcoming conferences in the field.

calendar-icon Want to lead a webinar on your cyberlearning project or a big idea? Contact us and we’ll facilitate!

Some upcoming conferences related to cyberlearning:

There are no upcoming events at this time.

CIRCL Workshop: Robots, Young Children, & Alternative Input Methods

CIRCL Workshop: Robots, Young Children, & Alternative Input Methods
January 24-26, 2018, at Northern Illinois University Overview This two-day invitational workshop brought together researchers ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar Series: Computational Thinking for Teachers & Parents

Webinar Series: Computational Thinking for Teachers & Parents
January 30, February 6, and February 13, 2018 - 3:30-4:30 pm Pacific / 6:30-7:30 pm ...
Learn More | View Archive

eColloq Webinar: Cyberlearning Tools for Mobile, Community Engaged, and Connected Learning

eColloq Webinar: Cyberlearning Tools for Mobile, Community Engaged, and Connected Learning
Wednesday December 6, 2017 from 12-1:30 pm Pacific / 3-4:30 pm Eastern The second webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: NSF Cyberlearning Solicitation

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 11 am - 12:30 pm Pacific, 2-3:30 pm Eastern NSF ...
Learn More | View Archive

eColloq Webinar: Implicit Learning Assessments, and Research on Pedagogical Agents

Tuesday October 24, 2017 from 12-1:30 pm Pacific / 3-4:30 pm Eastern The first webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive

Webinar: Making Sense of Multimodal Learning Analytics

Tuesday October 10, 2017 from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern Webinar Archive: Webinar ...
Learn More | View Archive