NSF Update on Cyberlearning – Webinar

Wednesday December 7, from 12-1 pm Pacific / 3-4 pm Eastern or
Friday December 9, from 11-12 pm Pacific / 2-3 pm Eastern

Webinar Archive

Join NSF Program Officers and Jeremy Roschelle to learn more about the new cyberlearning solicitation due February 10 and for updates on Cyberlearning at NSF. This webinar will be offered on December 7 and repeated on December 9, so you can attend either session.

Suggested Citation

Roschelle, J., Baylor, A., & Korelsky, T. (2016, December). NSF Update on Cyberlearning [Webinar]. In CIRCL Webinar Series. Retrieved from http://circlcenter.org/events/nsf-update-on-cyberlearning-webinar/

Share this: